Staff Email List

Administration 

Stephanie Tatman – tatmasa@nv.ccsd.net

Veronica Hunt – huntva@nv.ccsd.net

Office Staff

Vanessa Acevedo – acevev@nv.ccsd.net

Tracey Fabre – fabret@nv.ccsd.net

Samir Mustafa – mustas@nv.ccsd.net

Health Office Staff

Mary Ellen Costa, RN – costam1@nv.ccsd.net

Brandy Trevino – curtib@nv.ccsd.net

General Education Teachers

Rocio Amador – araizr@nv.ccsd.net

Katy Braff – braffca@nv.ccsd.net

Rosa Bryner – carrorl@nv.ccsd.net

Jane Cooper – coopeja@nv.ccsd.net

Christopher Danti – dantic@nv.ccsd.net

Andrea Demarae-Sepulveda – demaraj@nv.ccsd.net

Daltha Dolanch – dolandr@nv.ccsd.net

Tracy Dreeke – dreektc@nv.ccsd.net

Kara Ellsworth – sparekl@nv.ccsd.net

Lynda Enrico – enriclj@nv.ccsd.net

Dayna Luca – lucad@nv.ccsd.net

Michell Guldner – guldnmr@nv.ccsd.net

Lindsay Hameloth – hamellm@nv.ccsd.net

Clayton Heckler – hecklcd@nv.ccsd.net

Amparo Johnson – johnsav@nv.ccsd.net

Jeffrey Johnson – johnsjp@nv.ccsd.net

Sabrena Kublal – kublasp@nv.ccsd.net

Lynn Lumpkin – lumpklm@nv.ccsd.net

Kathy Maple – maplek@nv.ccsd.net

Malori Hewitt – mauckm@nv.ccsd.net

Jessica Mounger – moungj@nv.ccsd.net

Natalie Newcombe – newconn@nv.ccsd.net

Kristen Phipps – phippkm@nv.ccsd.net

Alma Sanchez – sancha13@nv.ccsd.net

Kathryn Sinksen – sinkskj@nv.ccsd.net

Kristin Stanzione – stanzkm@nv.ccsd.net

Leandra Thacker – thackl@nv.ccsd.net

Politimi Zondiros – zondip@nv.ccsd.net

Alexandra Robertson – freema@nv.ccsd.net

Special Education

Nilo Agustin – agustn@nv.ccsd.net

Jennifer Boske – boskeja@nv.ccsd.net

Shanna Lising – lisins@nv.ccsd.net

Madel Lucio – luciom1@nv.ccsd.net

Diana Monsivais – monsidc@nv.ccsd.net

Ruben Perta – pertarc@nv.ccsd.net

Midori Silvan – silvam4@nv.ccsd.net

Joseph Maggio – maggijs@nv.ccsd.net

Specialists

Sarajean Baldwin – baldws@nv.ccsd.net

Michelle  D’Amico – damicmp@nv.ccsd.net

Michelle Nathan – nathamy@nv.ccsd.net

Jennifer Risser – risseje@nv.ccsd.net

Liz Smith – maciae@nv.ccsd.net

Matthew St. John – stjohmj@nv.ccsd.net

Alysia Turner – turneam5@nv.ccsd.net

Mike Vanides – vanidmn@nv.ccsd.net

Devonte Woodson – woodsd2@nv.ccsd.net

Strategists

Sandra Carrillo Pinedo – carris1@nv.ccsd.net

Becky Cree – creebe@nv.ccsd.net

Melanie McGee – undermc@nv.ccsd.net

Heather Wiedenheft – wiedehd@nv.ccsd.net

Support Staff

Christopher Allen – allenc5@nv.ccsd.net

Laura Arreola De Gallegos – arreol@nv.ccsd.net

Janie Blaine – blainja@nv.ccsd.net

Anicia Dela Pena – delaad@nv.ccsd.net

Cheryl Gafforini – gaffoc@nv.ccsd.net

Denise Garay – garayd@nv.ccsd.net

Linda Kennedy-Rakos – kennel@nv.ccsd.net

Jose Martinez – martij21@nv.ccsd.net

Michaela Needham – needhm@nv.ccsd.net

Dani Nichols – nichodn@nv.ccsd.net

Reysser Pais – paisr@nv.ccsd.net

Doreen Robertson – roberda@nv.ccsd.net

Linda Robertson – roberlj@nv.ccsd.net

Rito Saldivar – saldira@nv.ccsd.net

Jane Sinksen – sinksj@nv.ccsd.net

Socorro Zapote De Ugalde – zapots@nv.ccsd.net

Bailey Elementary School Hours

ccsd.JPG

Students: 8:00 a.m. - 2:11 p.m. (first bell rings at 7:40 a.m.)

Office Hours: 6:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

4525 Jimmy Durante Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89122

702-799-7510 Phone  | 702-799-7515 Fax

ccsd.JPG
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube