Staff Email List

Administration 

Jo. Anna Grant – grantj@nv.ccsd.net

Dawn Rene Calman – calmad@nv.ccsd.net

Office Staff

Vanessa Acevedo – acevev@nv.ccsd.net

Tracey Fabre – fabret@nv.ccsd.net

Samir Mustafa – mustas@nv.ccsd.net

Health Office Staff

Mary Ellen Costa, RN – costam1@nv.ccsd.net

Brandy Trevino – curtib@nv.ccsd.net

General Education Teachers

Rocio Amador – araizr@nv.ccsd.net

Katy Braff – braffca@nv.ccsd.net

Rosa Bryner – carrorl@nv.ccsd.net

Christopher Danti – dantic@nv.ccsd.net

Andrea Demarae-Sepulveda – demaraj@nv.ccsd.net

Daltha Dolanch – dolandr@nv.ccsd.net

Tracy Dreeke – dreektc@nv.ccsd.net

Kara Ellsworth – sparekl@nv.ccsd.net

Dayna Luca – lucad@nv.ccsd.net

Michell Guldner – guldnmr@nv.ccsd.net

Lindsay Hameloth – hamellm@nv.ccsd.net

Clayton Heckler – hecklcd@nv.ccsd.net

Malori Hewitt – mauckm@nv.ccsd.net

Amparo Johnson – johnsav@nv.ccsd.net

Jeffrey Johnson – johnsjp@nv.ccsd.net

Sabrena Kublal – kublasp@nv.ccsd.net

Lynn Lumpkin – lumpklm@nv.ccsd.net

Kathy Maple – maplek@nv.ccsd.net

Christen McGuire - mcguicl@nv.ccsd.net

Jessica Mounger – moungj@nv.ccsd.net

Alma Sanchez – sancha13@nv.ccsd.net

Kathryn Sinksen – sinkskj@nv.ccsd.net

Kristin Stanzione – stanzkm@nv.ccsd.net

Politimi Zondiros – zondip@nv.ccsd.net

Special Education

Nilo Agustin – agustn@nv.ccsd.net

Jennifer Boske – boskeja@nv.ccsd.net

Glenn Brisby - brisbgc@nv.ccsd.net

Shanna Lising – lisins@nv.ccsd.net

Ruben Perta – pertarc@nv.ccsd.net

Midori Silvan – silvam4@nv.ccsd.net

Kalpana Singh - suryak@nv.ccsd.net

Jesslyn Torres - torrej7@nv.ccsd.net

Specialists

Sarajean Baldwin – baldws@nv.ccsd.net

Michelle  D’Amico – damicmp@nv.ccsd.net

Leah Deiana - favella@nv.ccsd.net

Nicole Goodrum - goodrn@nv.ccsd.net

Michelle Nathan – nathamy@nv.ccsd.net

Jennifer Risser – risseje@nv.ccsd.net

Matthew St. John – stjohmj@nv.ccsd.net

Alysia Turner – turneam5@nv.ccsd.net

Mike Vanides – vanidmn@nv.ccsd.net

Strategists

Melanie McGee – undermc@nv.ccsd.net

Support Staff

Christopher Allen – allenc5@nv.ccsd.net

Laura Arreola De Gallegos – arreol@nv.ccsd.net

Janie Blaine – blainja@nv.ccsd.net

Fritzgi Chanachai - chanamm@nv.ccsd.net

Anicia Dela Pena – delaad@nv.ccsd.net

Cheryl Gafforini – gaffoc@nv.ccsd.net

Denise Garay – garayd@nv.ccsd.net

Linda Kennedy-Rakos – kennel@nv.ccsd.net

Jose Martinez – martij21@nv.ccsd.net

Laura Marono - maronl@nv.ccsd.net

Michaela Needham – needhm@nv.ccsd.net

Dani Nichols – nichodn@nv.ccsd.net

Reysser Pais – paisr@nv.ccsd.net

Reeni Chase – roberda@nv.ccsd.net

Linda Robertson – roberlj@nv.ccsd.net

Rito Saldivar – saldira@nv.ccsd.net

Socorro Zapote De Ugalde – zapots@nv.ccsd.net